+603 2180 5023 / +603 2180 5025 ahibs@utm.my

 

AZMAN HASHIM

IBS

 

NAMEPOSITIONEXT. NUMBEREMAIL
Prof. Dr. Nur Naha binti Abu MansorProfessor (Dean)5034nurnaha@utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohaida binti BasiruddinAssociate Professor (Deputy Dean - Academic)5009rohaidabasiruddin.kl@utm.my
Dr. Nazimah binti HussinSenior Lecturer (Director- Business Admin)5037nazimah.kl@utm.my
Tan Sri Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Zulkifli bin Tan Sri Mohd GhazaliProfessor5003tszulkifli@utm.my
Prof. Dr. Mohd Hassan bin Mohd OsmanProfessor5040m-hassan@utm.my
Prof. Dr. Wan Khairuzzaman bin Wan IsmailProfessor 5079m-wkhair@utm.my
Prof. Dr. Roselina binti Ahmad SaufiProfessor5112roselinaasaufi@utm.my
Prof. Dr. Asan Ali bin Golam Hassan@MohammadProfessor5035asanali@utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Zaleha binti Abdul RasidAssociate Professor 5078szaleha.kl@utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosmini binti OmarAssociate Professor 5017rosmini.kl@utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nomahaza binti MahadiAssociate Professor 5039nomahaz.kl@utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mas Bambang BarotoAssociate Professor5071masbambang.kl@utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fauziah binti Sh. AhmadAssociate Professor5033fsa@utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Farzana QuoquabAssociate Professor (PhD & DBA Coordinator)5049farzana@utm.my
Dr. Nor Aiza binti Mohd ZamilSenior Lecturer 5042noraizamz@utm.my
Dr. Suzilawati binti KamarudinSenior Lecturer 5145suzilawati@utm.my
Dr. Maizatulaidawati binti Md. HusinSenior Lecturer 5048aidawati.kl@utm.my
Dr. Rahayu binti TasnimSenior Lecturer 5063rahayutasnim@utm.my
Dr. Haliyana binti KhalidSenior Lecturer 5069haliyana@utm.my
Dr. Zarina binti Sanayan @ Abdul SalamSenior Lecturer5038zarinasanayan.kl@utm.my
Dr. Rossilah binti JamilSenior Lecturer5050rossilah@utm.my
Dr. Ismail bin Abd. RahmanSenior Lecturer5067m-ismail@utm.my
Dr. Adriana binti Mohd RizalSenior Lecturer5005adriana.kl@utm.my
Dr. Jihad Mohammad Dhahi Al-NusairatSenior Lecturer 5047jihad@utm.my
Dr. Harcharanjit Singh a/l Mahinder SinghSenior Lecturer5053harcharanjit@utm.my
Dr. Shathees a/l BaskaranSenior Lecturer07-5610120shathees@utm.my
Dr. Cheah Jun HwaSenior Lecturer5046chjunhwa@utm.my
Dr. Obed Rashdi SyedSenior Lecturer5043rashdisyed@utm.my
Dr. Ong Choon HeeSenior Lecturer (JB Coordinator)07-5610112o.choonhee@utm.my
Musliza binti MusaLecturer5013musliza@utm.my
Datin Huzaimah binti YahyaDeputy Registrar5018huzaimah@utm.my
Mohd Rafi bin Abu BakarSenior IT Officer5030rafi@utm.my
Norharyani binti HamidAssistant Registrar (Human Resource & Finance)5032norharyani.kl@utm.my
Siti Rahmah binti OthmanAssistant Registrar (Marketing)5031strahmah@utm.my
Nur Ainamardiah binti ZainalAssistant Administrative Officer5027nurainamardiah@utm.my
Muhammad Hazrul Azhar bin Abd. RahmanAssistant Engineer5021mhazrulazhar@utm.my
Muhammad Firdaus bin ZamriAssistant IT Officer5022firdausz@utm.my
Siti Nurshifa' binti Md RodzinSecretary (Dean & Dep. Dean Research & Innovation)5080snurshifa@utm.my
Nia Marlissa binti HerySecretary (Dep. Dean Academic & Dep. Registrar)5077marlissa@utm.my
Noor Aishah binti Md YusofAdministrative Assistant (P/O)5022noraishah.kl@utm.my
Faridah binti Abd HashimAdministrative Assistant (P/O)5019faridahah.kl@utm.my
Khairul Anuar bin Md YusofAdministrative Assistant (P/O)5024khairul.kl@utm.my
Rozlinda binti Mohd RuslanAdministrative Assistant (P/O)5019rozlinda.kl@utm.my
Siti Razimah binti Mohd TajuddinAdministrative Assistant (P/O)5020srazimah.kl@utm.my
Nurhafizah binti Che NohAdministrative Assistant (P/O)5021nurhafizahcn@utm.mt
Siti Nuratasya binti Mohd DinAdministrative Assistant (Secretary)5004nuratasya@utm.my
Ahmad Syahir bin AminudinOffice Assistant5021ahmadsyahir@utm.my
Ahmad Firdaus bin YazidOffice Assistant5019afirdaus@utm.my