+603 2180 5023 / +603 2180 5025 ahibs@utm.my

AZMAN HASHIM IBS ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

A group of dynamic and vibrant team

 

Huzaimah Yahya

Deputy Registrar
Primary Email:  huzaimah@ibs.utm.my
Secondary Email:  huzaimah@utm.my
Ext. Number:  5018

Mohd Rafi Abu Bakar

IT Officer
Primary Email:  rafi@utm.my
Secondary Email:  n/a
Ext. Number:  5030

Muhammad Firdaus Zamri

Assistant IT Officer
Primary Email:  firdausz@utm.my
Secondary Email:  firdausz@ibs.utm.my
Ext. No:  5022

Siti Nuratasya Mohd Din

Administrative Assistant (Secretaryship)
Primary Email:  sitinuratasya@ibs.utm.my
Secondary Email:  nuratasya@utm.my
Ext. No:  5004

Siti Razimah Mohd Tajuddin

Administrative Assistant (Human Resource)
Primary Email:  srazimah.kl@utm.my
Secondary Email:  n/a
Ext. No:  5020

Nurhafizah Che Noh

Administrative Assistant (Academic)
Primary Email:  hafiza@ibs.utm.my
Secondary Email:  nurhafizahcn@utm.my
Ext. No:  5021

Norharyani Hamid

Assistant Registrar (Human Resource)
Primary Email:  norharyani.kl@utm.my
Secondary Email:  norharyani@ibs.utm.my
Ext Number:  5032

Nur Ainamardiah Zainal

Administrative Assistant Officer
Primary Email:  nurainamardiah@utm.my
Secondary Email:  n/a
Ext. No:  5027

Siti Nurshifa’ Md Rodzi

Secretary of Dean
Primary Email:  snurshifa@ibs.utm.my
Secondary Email:  shifa.kl@utm.my
Ext. No:  5080

Khairul Anuar Md Yusof

Administrative Assistant (Academic)
Primary Email:  khairul@ibs.utm.my
Secondary Email:  khairul.kl@utm.my
Ext. No:  5024

Noor Aishah Md Yusof

Administration Assistant (Administration)
Primary Email:  noraishah@ibs.utm.my
Secondary Email:  noraishah.kl@utm.my
Ext. No:  5022

Ahmad Syahir Aminudin

Office Assistant
Primary Email:  ahmadysahir@utm.my
Secondary Email:  n/a
Ext. No:  5021

Siti Rahmah Othman

Assistant Registrar (Marketing)
Primary Email:  sitirahmah@ibs.utm.my
Secondary Email:  strahmah@utm.my
Ext Number:  5031

Muhammad Hazrul Azhar

Assistant Engineer
Primary Email:  hazrul@ibs.utm.my
Secondary Email:  hazrulazhar@utm.my
Ext. No:  5021 / 5054

Nia Marlissa Hery

Secretary of Deputy Dean (Academic)
Primary Email:  niamarlissa@ibs.utm.my
Secondary Email:  niamarlissa@utm.my
Ext. No:  5077

Rozlinda Mohd Ruslan

Administrative Assistant (Academic)
Primary Email:  academic@ibs.utm.my
Secondary Email:  rozlinda@ibs.utm.my
Ext. No:  5019

Faridah Abd Hashim

Administrative Assistant (Clerical & Operation)
Primary Email:  faridahah.kl@utm.my
Secondary Email:  n/a
Ext. No:  5019

Ahmad Firdaus Yazid

Office Assistant
Primary Email:  afirdaus@utm.my
Secondary Email:  afirdaus@ibs.utm.my
Ext. No:  5019