All Staff

 

 

Business Administration

KL Lecturers

NAME EMAIL EXPERTISE
Prof. Dr Nur Naha binti Abu Mansor nurnaha@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
Prof. Dr Asan Ali bin Golam Hassan@Mohammad asanali@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
Tan Sri Prof. Ir. Dr Mohd Zulkifli bin Tan Sri Mohd Ghazali tszulkifli@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Prof. Dr Mohd Hassan bin Mohd Osman m-hassan@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Prof. Dr Hamdani bin Saidi hamdani.kl@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Assoc. Prof. Dr Nomahaza binti Mahadi nomahaza.kl@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
Assoc. Prof. Dr Rosmini binti Omar rosmini.kl@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Assoc. Prof. Dr Mas Bambang Baroto masbambang.kl@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Assoc. Prof. Dr Farzana Quoquab farzana@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Assoc. Prof. Dr Fauziah binti Sh. Ahmad fsa@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Assoc. Prof. Dr Rossilah binti Jamil rosillah@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Dr Haliyana binti Khalid haliyana@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
Dr Ong Choon Hee o.choonhee@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
Dr Jihad Mohammad Dhahi Al-Nusairat jihad@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Dr Harcharanjit Singh a/l Mahinder Singh harcharanjit@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Dr Obed Rashdi Syed rashdisyed@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Dr Suzilawati binti Kamarudin suzilawati@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Dr Adriana binti Mohd Rizal adriana.kl@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Dr Shathees a/l Baskaran shathess@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Dr Theresa Ho Char Fei hctheresa@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Dr Beni Widarman bin Yus Kelana beni@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
 

JB Lecturers

NAME EMAIL EXPERTISE
Prof. Dr. Amran Md. Rasli m-amran@utm.my R&D Commercialization
Prof. Dr. Kamariah Ismail m-maria@utm.my Commercialization of University Technology, Technopreneurship/Entrepreneurship, Innovation Management
Prof. Dr. Khalil Md. Nor m-khalil@utm.my Technology Acceptance, e-Commerce, Knowledge Management, Organizational Management
Prof. Dr. Rohaizat Baharun m-rohaizat@utm.my Retail Productivity, Retail Performance, Retail Customer Behaviour, Retail Advertising, Retail Promotion, Retail Branding, Retail Religiosity, Ethnocentric, Marketing Education
Prof. Dr. Zainab Khalifah m-zainab@utm.my Tourism Management, Community Based Tourism, Tourism Marketing
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Jusoh ahmadj@utm.my Quality Management, Operation Management, Sustainability Management
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aslan Amat Senin aslan@utm.my Technology and Innovation Management, Science, Technology & Innovation Policy Research
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nanthakumar Loganathan nanthakumar@utm.my Development Economics, Tourism Economics, Environment & Resource Economics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Hazarina Hashim m-hazarina@utm.my Electronic Marketing, E-Tourism, Destination Marketing
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraini Abu Talib m-aini@utm.my Management of Technology, Technology Venture and New Venture Creation, Entrepreneurship, Social Entrepreneurship
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati Zakuan norhayatimz@utm.my Total Quality Management, Risk Management, Manufacturing Sustainability, Green Supply Chain
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ungku Norulkamar Ungku Ahmad m-nkamar@utm.my Management, Organizational Behaviour (specifically Technostress, Stress Management, Organizational Commitment), Strategic Management
Assoc. Prof. Mohd Shoki Md Ariff m-shoki@utm.my Marketing, Quality Management, Risk Management
Dr. Abbas Mardani abbasmardani@utm.my Quality Management, Total Quality Management, Multi-Criteria Decision Making, Fuzzy MCDM, Sustainalble Development, Renewable Energy
Dr. Adaviah Mas'od adaviah@utm.my Consumer Behaviour, Consumer Psychology, Social Marketing, Green Marketing
Mr. Ahamad Zaidi Bahari zaidibahari@utm.my Entrepreneurship
Dr. Batiah binti Mahadi batiah.kl@utm.my Strategy Formulation, Internet Entrepreneurship, E-business
Dr. Ebi Shahrin Suleiman m-sahrin@utm.my Management, Organizational Behaviour, Strategic Management, Organizational Change, Business Ethics
Dr. Farrah Merlinda Muharam merlinda@utm.my Entrepreneurship Education, Entrepreneurial Finance, Social Entrepreneurship, Technology Management, Real Options
Dr. Goh Chin Fei gcfei@utm.my Information Systems, Technology Acceptance, E-Learning, Corporate Governance, Healthcare Management
Dr. Hapriza Ashaari hapriza@utm.my Employment Law, Industrial Law, Trade Unionism, Commercial Law
Dr. Khairiah Soehod khairiahsoehod@utm.my Employment Law, Industrial Relation, Commercial Law, Safety and Health Management, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Dr. Lekha Kunju Pillai Laxman lekha@utm.my Conservation of Biodiversity, Sustainable Development, Applications of Biotechnology, Access & Benefit Sharing, Intellectual Property, Data Protection, Occupational Health & Safety, Criminal Justice
Mr. Lokman Ali m-lokman@utm.my Management, Organizational Behaviour, Strategic Management, Engineering Management, Service Innovation, Org Learning & Org Innovation, TAM, Finance
Dr. Low Hock Heng h1low@utm.my Commercialization, Entreprenuership, Operations Management
Dr. Md Razib Arshad m-razib@utm.my Technology Management; Technology Transfer & Commercialization, Strategic Alliances, Financing and Capital Venture
Dr. Mohamad Shah Kassim mshah9344@utm.my Management, Organizational Behaviour, International Business
Mr. Mohammad Shakir Ramli m-shakir@utm.my Management of Technology and Entrepreneurship
Dr. Mohd Khairuddin Ramliy mohdkhairuddin@utm.my Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Technology Commercialisation, SMEs Development, Business Pitching, Business Startups
Dr. Nor Zafir Md Salleh zafir@utm.my Service Innovation, Retailing, Islamic Tourism, Marketing
Dr. Norliza Mohd Salleh m-nliza@utm.my Business Mathematics, Statistics, Management Science
Dr. Norzaidahwati Zaidin nzw@utm.my Marketing & Innovation, Global and Internationalization of Business, Healthcare Marketing, Service Quality
Dr. Roshazlizawati Mohd Nor roshazlizawati@utm.my Consumer Protection Law, Commercial Law, E-Commerce Law, Occupational Safety and Health
Dr. Ruzita Selamat ruzita@utm.my Management, Human Resource Management
Dr. Sabrinah Adam sabrinah@utm.my E-business, Entrepreneurial Orientation, Knowledge Management
Mr. Shafudin Mohd Yatim m-safudi@utm.my Project Management, Quality Management
Dr. Siti Rahmah Awang sitirahmah@utm.my Psychometrics, multiple intelligence, fuzzy modelling, applied statistics
Dr. Siti Zaleha Omain zaleha@utm.my Supply Chain Management; Operations Management; Quality Management; Strategic Operations Management
Dr. Syaharizatul Noorizwan Muktar izatul@utm.my Knowledge Management, HRM, Organisational Studies, Strategic Management, Management from Islamic Perspectives
Dr. Tan Owee Kowang oktan@utm.my Operation Management, New Product Development Management, Quality Management
Dr. Tan Sui Hong tansuihong@utm.my Women in Leadership, Qualitative Research, Strategic Management, Commercial and Company Law
Dr. Thoo Ai Chin acthoo@utm.my Supply Chain Management, Green Supply Chain Management, Marketing Research
Dr. Umar Haiyat Abdul Kohar umarhaiyat@utm.my Entrepreneurship, SMEs Development, Technology-Based Firms, and Qualitative Research
Dr. Zuraidah Sulaiman zuraidahs@utm.my Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Sustainability or Green Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Social Entrepreneurship, IT in Business
Mr. Ahmad Sharifuddin Shamsudin m-sharif@utm.my Branding Management, Integrated Marketing Communications, Advertising and Promotions
Mr. Md Mohar Mohamad m-mohar@utm.my Entreprenuership
Mdm. Hakimah Mohammad Zin hakimah@utm.my Commercial Law, Consumer Protection Law, Islamic Hire-purchase Contract

Accounting / Finance

NAME EMAIL EXPERTISE
Assoc. Prof. Dr Siti Zaleha binti Abdul Rasid szaleha.kl@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Dr Nor Aiza binti Mohd Zamil noraizamz@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Dr Zarina binti Abdul Salam zarinasanayan.kl@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Dr Maizaitulaidawati binti Md. Husin aidawati.kl@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Dr. Nazimah binti Hussin nazimah.kl@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Assoc. Prof. Dr Rohaida binti Basiruddin rohaidabasiruddin.kl@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Dr Ismail bin Abd. Rahman m-ismail@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Musliza binti Musa musliza@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Dr Rafidah binti Othman rafidah.othman@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Assoc. Prof. Dr Maisarah binti Mohamed Saat maisarahsaat@utm.my Accounting Education, Accounting Ethics, Business Ethics, Behavioural Accounting, Corporate Governance, Auditing, ERP, Public Sector Accounting
Assoc. Prof. Dr Mohd Noor Azli bin Ali Khan m-nazli@utm.my Financial Reporting and Disclosure, Internet Financial Reporting, Language and Annual Report
Dr Noriza binti Mohd Jamal m-noriza@utm.my Management Accounting Practices, Cost Management, Supply Chain Management, Supply Chain Performance, Green Supply Chain
Dr Suresh a/l Ramakrishnan suresh@utm.my Corporate Finance, Financial Management, Corporate Social Responsibility
Dr Dewi Fariha binti Abdullah dewifariha@utm.my Intellectual Capital, Human Capital, Auditing, Internal Audit, Corporate Governance, Business Performance
Dr Aniza binti Othman anizaothman@utm.my Financial Accounting and Reporting, University-Industry Technology Commercialization, Informal Entrepreneuship
Dr Nor Hamimah binti Mastor m-amimah@utm.my Taxation, Cost and Management Accounting, Post-Adoption and Social Capital
Dr Mohd Effandi bin Yusoff effandi@utm.my Financial Technology (FINTECH), Islamic Banking and Finance, Commercialization, IP Valuation, Spin Off Formation
Dr Norhalimah binti Idris norhalimah@utm.my Competence Acquisition, CPD, Workplace Learning, Qualitative Research - Gender, Action Research, Ethnography
Dr Nik Intan Norhan binti Abdul Hamid m-norhan@utm.my Financial Management, Corporate Finance, Investment, Islamic Finance & Banking, Merger & Acquisitions, Islamic Capital Markets, Banking Risk Management
Dr Mohd Norfian bin Alifiah m-nfian@utm.my Bankruptcy, financial distress, Capital Structure, Working Capital Management
Mr. Kamaruzzaman bin Abdul Rahim m-kzaman@utm.my Financial Accounting and Reporting, Public Sector Accounting
Mdm. Sariati binti Azman m-ariati@utm.my Accounting Information Systems, Management Control System, ERP

Information System

NAME EMAIL EXPERTISE
Prof. Dr. Rose Alinda binti Alias alinda@utm.my Business Intelligence & Analytics, Higher Education, Digital Transformation, IS Governance, Information System Strategy, Planning and Quality, Knowledge Management
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Othman bin Ibrahim othmanibrahim@utm.my e-Government, e-Commerce, Recommender Systems, IS Theory, Knowledge Management, e-Business, Health Informatics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ramesh K S @ Mohd Zaidi Bin Abd Rozan mdzaidi@utm.my Technopreneurship, Project Management, Business Model, Start-up Development, Business and Systems Analysis, Pitching & Sales, Computational Thinking & System Safety
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noorminshah binti A. Iahad minshah@utm.my e-Learning, Mobile learning, Computer Supported Project based Learning, Health Informatics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ab Razak bin Che Husin abrazak@utm.my e-Commerce, Social Commerce, Information Systems
Dr. Halina binti Mohamed Dahlan halina@utm.my Information Systems Development, e-Learning, Decision Support Systems
Dr. Mahadi bin Bahari mahadi@utm.my Information Systems Adoption/Implementation, e-Government, Social Media in e-Government, e-Commerce, Health Informatics, Gamification, Grounded Theory
Dr. Mohd Iskandar bin Illyas Tan iskandar@utm.my Technopreneurship, Halal Informatics, Intellectual/Social/Human Capital, Business Idea Development, Research and Development Commercialization, Higher Education Studies, Strategic Management, Social Network Analysis
Dr. Norasnita binti Ahmad norasnita@utm.my Information Systems Development, Adaptive/personalized systems, e- Learning, Gamification, Learner Modelling, Business Intelligence & Analytics, e-commerce, Social network sites (SNS)
Dr. Normal binti Mat Jusoh normal@utm.my Human Computer Interaction, User-centered Design & Testing, Statistical Method for HCI, Digital Media Acceptance/Adoption, Social Issues and Professional Practice, IT Management and Entrepreneurship
Dr. Nor Hidayati binti Zakaria hidayati@utm.my Enterprise Systems, Knowledge Management, Knowledge Integration in Information Systems Integration.
Dr. Suraya binti Miskon suraya@utm.my Shared Services, Business Intelligence & Analytics, Social Network Sites (SNS), e-Government/m-government, Business and Systems Analysis, Healthcare Informatics, Information Systems Planning
Dr. Syed Norris Hikmi Syed Abdullah norris@utm.my Governance Risk and Compliance, Ontology Development, Business Intelligence & Analytics, Social Media Analytics, IT Project Management, Information Systems Planning, Business Process Management, Data Quality
Dr. Nazmona Mat Ali nazmona@utm.my Knowledge Management, Organizational Semiotics, Management Information Systems, Business Intelligence & Analytics, Social Media and Technologies for Teaching and Learning
Mr. Md. Hafiz Selamat mhafiz@utm.my Information Systems Strategy, Management Information Systems, Entrepreneurship, Procurement

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL CONTACT
Datin Huzaimah binti Yahya Deputy Registrar huzaimah@utm.my +603 2180 5018
Mohd Rafi bin Abu Bakar Senior IT Officer rafi@utm.my +603 2180 5030
Norharyani binti Hamid Assistant Registrar (Academic) norharyani.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5032
Nur Ainamardiah binti Zainal Assistant Administrative Officer nurainamardiah@utm.my +603 2180 5027
Muhammad Firdaus bin Zamri Assistant IT Officer firdausz@utm.my +603 2180 5019
Nurul Shimah binti Shumsudin Secretary (Dean) nurulshimah.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5080
Nia Marlissa binti Hery Secretary (Dep. Dean Academic / Dep. Registrar) marlissa@utm.my +603 2180 5077
Noor Aishah binti Md Yusof Administrative Assistant (Administration) noraishah.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5022
Siti Razimah binti Mohd Tajuddin Administrative Assistant (Academic (PhD/DBA)) srazimah.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5023
Nurhafizah binti Che Noh Administrative Assistant (Academic (VIVA)) nurhafizahcn@utm.my +603 2180 5022
Faridah binti Abd Hashim Administrative Assistant (Finance) faridahah.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5019
Khairul Anuar bin Md Yusof Administrative Assistant (Human Resource) khairul.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5019
Rozlinda binti Mohd Ruslan Administrative Assistant (Academic (Master)) rozlinda.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5024
Anis Fariha binti Mahmad Administrative Assistant (Academic & Marketing) anisfariha@utm.my
Ahmad Syahir bin Aminudin Office Assistant ahmadsyahir@utm.my +603 2180 5021
Ahmad Firdaus bin Yazid Office Assistant afirdaus@utm.my +603 2180 5019
NAME POSITION EMAIL CONTACT
Nor Qamariah Othman Assistant Registrar (Academic) norqamariah@utm.my +607 56 10001
Siti Zarinah Abdul Jalal Assistant Registrar (Human Resource) zarinah@utm.my +607 56 10085
Azizol Md Amin Assistant IT Officer azizol@utm.my +607 56 10026
Jamiah Dorajak Office Secretary (Dean / Dep. Dean Research, Innovation, Development & Alumni / Director of Accounting & Finance) mimie@utm.my +607 55 31830
Aminudeen Janal Assistant Engineer amin-j@utm.my +607 56 10093
Norazrol Abdul Rahman Assistant Engineer norazrol@utm.my +607 56 10093
Mohd Faizatulaszhar Zainuddin Senior Administrative Assistant p-faiz@utm.my +607 56 10188
Fatimah Masuan Senior Administrative Assistant fatimahmasuan@utm.my +607 56 10026
Isni Edayu Mohamad Borhan Senior Administrative Assistant m-edayu@utm.my +607 56 10088
Azlina Gombak @ Atan Senior Administrative Assistant m-azlina@utm.my +607 56 10088
Saadiah Mat Emrin Senior Administrative Assistant saadiahme@utm.my +607 56 10015
Arinah Ahmad Senior Administrative Assistant arinah@utm.my +607 56 10026
Susilawati Md Sukor Administrative Assistant susilawati@utm.my +607 56 10088
Siti Raudha Ibrahim Administrative Assistant sraudha@utm.my +607 56 10088
Norisah Amran Administrative Assistant m-norisa@utm.my +607 56 10026
Norhafizah Hamdan Administrative Assistant fiza@utm.my +607 56 10188
Nur Shuhada Safri Office Secretary (Dep. Dean Academic & Student Welfare / Director of Business Administration / Director of Information System) nurshuhada.s@utm.my +607 56 10091
Mohamad Fauzan Shahidan Lab Assistant mfauzan@utm.my +607 56 10092
Md. Zaki Shawal Operational Assistant szaki@utm.my +607 56 10189
Mohd Shahrulnizam Abdullah Operational Assistant amshahrulnizam@utm.my +607 56 10189
Mohd Ainnul Fadhlly Mohd Ali Operational Assistant ainnul@utm.my +607 56 10189
Edit