All Staff

 

 

Business Administration

KL Lecturers

NAME EMAIL EXPERTISE
Prof. Dr Nur Naha binti Abu Mansornurnaha@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
Prof. Dr Asan Ali bin Golam Hassan@Mohammad asanali@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
Tan Sri Prof. Ir. Dr Mohd Zulkifli bin Tan Sri Mohd Ghazali tszulkifli@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Prof. Dr Mohd Hassan bin Mohd Osmanm-hassan@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Prof. Dr Hamdani bin Saidi hamdani.kl@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Assoc. Prof. Dr Nomahaza binti Mahadinomahaza.kl@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
Assoc. Prof. Dr Rosmini binti Omar rosmini.kl@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Assoc. Prof. Dr Mas Bambang Barotomasbambang.kl@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Assoc. Prof. Dr Farzana Quoquabfarzana@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Assoc.Prof. Dr Fauziah binti Sh. Ahmadfsa@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Assoc. Prof. Dr Rossilah binti Jamilrosillah@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Dr Haliyana binti Khalidhaliyana@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
Dr Ong Choon Heeo.choonhee@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
Dr Jihad Mohammad Dhahi Al-Nusairatjihad@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Dr Harcharanjit Singh a/l Mahinder Singhharcharanjit@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Dr Obed Rashdi Syedrashdisyed@utm.my Management / Human Capital
Dr Suzilawati binti Kamarudinsuzilawati@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Dr Adriana binti Mohd Rizaladriana.kl@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Dr Shathees a/l Baskaranshathess@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Dr Theresa Ho Char Fei hctheresa@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Dr Beni Widarman bin Yus Kelana beni@utm.my Technology / Economics / Law
Dr Teo Poh Chuinpohchuin@utm.my Marketing / Entrepreneurship
Zaiful Hasmi bin Mohd Hashim zaifulhasmi@utm.my Aviation Management
Zabariah binti Md Ibrahim zabariahmdibrahim@utm.my Aviation Management
Dr Hishan S Sanilsshishan@utm.my
 

JB Lecturers

NAME EMAIL EXPERTISE
Prof. Dr. Amran Md. Rasli m-amran@utm.my R&D Commercialization
Prof. Dr. Kamariah Ismail m-maria@utm.my Commercialization of University Technology, Technopreneurship/Entrepreneurship, Innovation Management
Prof. Dr. Khalil Md. Norm-khalil@utm.my Technology Acceptance, e-Commerce, Knowledge Management, Organizational Management
Prof. Dr. Rohaizat Baharunm-rohaizat@utm.my Retail Productivity, Retail Performance, Retail Customer Behaviour, Retail Advertising, Retail Promotion, Retail Branding, Retail Religiosity, Ethnocentric, Marketing Education
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Jusohahmadj@utm.my Quality Management, Operation Management, Sustainability Management
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aslan Amat Seninaslan@utm.my Technology and Innovation Management, Science, Technology & Innovation Policy Research
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nanthakumar Loganathannanthakumar@utm.my Development Economics, Tourism Economics, Environment & Resource Economics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Hazarina Hashimm-hazarina@utm.my Electronic Marketing, E-Tourism, Destination Marketing
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraini Abu Talib m-aini@utm.my Management of Technology, Technology Venture and New Venture Creation, Entrepreneurship, Social Entrepreneurship
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati Zakuan norhayatimz@utm.my Total Quality Management, Risk Management, Manufacturing Sustainability, Green Supply Chain
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ungku Norulkamar Ungku Ahmadm-nkamar@utm.my Management, Organizational Behaviour (specifically Technostress, Stress Management, Organizational Commitment), Strategic Management
Assoc. Prof. Mohd Shoki Md Ariff m-shoki@utm.my Marketing, Quality Management, Risk Management
Dr. Adaviah Mas'odadaviah@utm.my Consumer Behaviour, Consumer Psychology, Social Marketing, Green Marketing
Mr. Ahamad Zaidi Bahari zaidibahari@utm.my Entrepreneurship
Dr. Azmirul Ashaariazmirul@utm.my Fuzzy Modelling , Graph Theory and Applied Mathematics
Dr. Batiah binti Mahadibatiah.kl@utm.my Strategy Formulation, Internet Entrepreneurship, E-business
Dr. Ebi Shahrin Suleiman m-sahrin@utm.my Management, Organizational Behaviour, Strategic Management, Organizational Change, Business Ethics
Dr. Farrah Merlinda Muharammerlinda@utm.my Entrepreneurship Education, Entrepreneurial Finance, Social Entrepreneurship, Technology Management, Real Options
Dr. Goh Chin Feigcfei@utm.my Information Systems, Technology Acceptance, E-Learning, Corporate Governance, Healthcare Management
Dr. Hapriza Ashaarihapriza@utm.my Employment Law, Industrial Law, Trade Unionism, Commercial Law
Dr. Lekha Kunju Pillai Laxmanlekha@utm.my Conservation of Biodiversity, Sustainable Development, Applications of Biotechnology, Access & Benefit Sharing, Intellectual Property, Data Protection, Occupational Health & Safety, Criminal Justice
Dr. Logaiswari Indiranlogaiswari@utm.my Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Intellectual Capability, Business Incubators and Start-ups
Mr. Lokman Ali m-lokman@utm.my Management, Organizational Behaviour, Strategic Management, Engineering Management, Service Innovation, Org Learning & Org Innovation, TAM, Finance
Dr. Low Hock Heng h1low@utm.my Commercialization, Entreprenuership, Operations Management
Dr. Ma Kalthum Ishakkalthum@utm.my Business and human rights, multinational corporation, intellectual property, oil and gas
Dr. Mazilah Abdullahmazilah@utm.my Relationship Marketing, Retailing, Supply Chain Management, People Satisfaction
Dr. Md Razib Arshad m-razib@utm.my Technology Management; Technology Transfer & Commercialization, Strategic Alliances, Financing and Capital Venture
Dr. Mohamad Shah Kassim mshah9344@utm.my Management, Organizational Behaviour, International Business
Mr. Mohammad Shakir Ramlim-shakir@utm.my Management of Technology and Entrepreneurship
Dr. Mohd Khairuddin Ramliymohdkhairuddin@utm.my Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Technology Commercialisation, SMEs Development, Business Pitching, Business Startups
Dr. Nor Zafir Md Sallehzafir@utm.my Service Innovation, Retailing, Islamic Tourism, Marketing
Dr. Norzaidahwati Zaidinnzw@utm.my Marketing & Innovation, Global and Internationalization of Business, Healthcare Marketing, Service Quality
Dr. Roshazlizawati Mohd Norroshazlizawati@utm.my Consumer Protection Law, Commercial Law, E-Commerce Law, Occupational Safety and Health
Dr. Ruzita Selamat ruzita@utm.my Management, Human Resource Management
Dr. Sabrinah Adamsabrinah@utm.my E-business, Entrepreneurial Orientation, Knowledge Management
Dr. Siti Rahmah Awangsitirahmah@utm.my Psychometrics, multiple intelligence, fuzzy modelling, applied statistics
Dr. Siti Suraya Abd Razaksitisuraya@utm.my Employment Law, Trade Unionism & Industrial Relations, Commercial Law and Intellectual Property Law.
Dr. Siti Zaleha Omain zaleha@utm.my Supply Chain Management; Operations Management; Quality Management; Strategic Operations Management
Dr. Syaharizatul Noorizwan Muktarizatul@utm.my Knowledge Management, HRM, Organisational Studies, Strategic Management, Management from Islamic Perspectives
Dr. Tan Owee Kowangoktan@utm.my Operation Management, New Product Development Management, Quality Management
Dr. Helen Tan Sui Honghelen@utm.my Crafting strategy for VUCA Future,Strategic risk mitigation plan, Leadership, Gender studies - Women in Crafting strategy for VUCA Future Strategic risk mitigation plan Leadership Gender studies - Women in Management
Dr. Teh Zaharah Yaacobtehzaharah@utm.my Halal Supply Chain, Risk Management, Supply Chain Management, Organizational Behavior, Human Resource Management and International Business
Dr. Thoo Ai Chinacthoo@utm.my Supply Chain Management, Green Supply Chain Management, Marketing Research
Dr. Umar Haiyat Abdul Koharumarhaiyat@utm.my Entrepreneurship, SMEs Development, Technology-Based Firms, and Qualitative Research
Dr. Zuraidah Sulaimanzuraidahs@utm.my Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Sustainability or Green Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Social Entrepreneurship, IT in Business
Mr. Ahmad Sharifuddin Shamsudin m-sharif@utm.my Branding Management, Integrated Marketing Communications, Advertising and Promotions
Mr. Md Mohar Mohamad m-mohar@utm.my Entreprenuership
Mdm. Hakimah Mohammad Zinhakimah@utm.my Commercial Law, Consumer Protection Law, Islamic Hire-purchase Contract

Accounting / Finance

NAME EMAIL EXPERTISE
Assoc. Prof. Dr Siti Zaleha binti Abdul Rasidszaleha.kl@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Dr Nor Aiza binti Mohd Zamil noraizamz@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Dr Zarina binti Abdul Salamzarinasanayan.kl@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Dr Maizaitulaidawati binti Md. Husinaidawati.kl@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Dr. Nazimah binti Hussinnazimah.kl@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Assoc. Prof. Dr Rohaida binti Basiruddinrohaidabasiruddin.kl@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Musliza binti Musa musliza@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Dr Rafidah binti Othmanrafidah.othman@utm.my Accounting / Finance
Assoc. Prof. Dr Maisarah binti Mohamed Saatmaisarahsaat@utm.my Accounting Education, Accounting Ethics, Business Ethics, Behavioural Accounting, Corporate Governance, Auditing, ERP, Public Sector Accounting
Assoc. Prof. Dr Mohd Noor Azli bin Ali Khanm-nazli@utm.my Financial Reporting and Disclosure, Internet Financial Reporting, Language and Annual Report
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noriza binti Mohd Jamalm-noriza@utm.my Management Accounting Practices, Cost Management, Supply Chain Management, Supply Chain Performance, Green Supply Chain
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suresh Ramakrishnan suresh@utm.my Corporate Finance, Financial Management, Corporate Social Responsibility
Dr Dewi Fariha binti Abdullah dewifariha@utm.my Intellectual Capital, Human Capital, Auditing, Internal Audit, Corporate Governance, Business Performance
Dr Aniza binti Othmananizaothman@utm.my Financial Accounting and Reporting, University-Industry Technology Commercialization, Informal Entrepreneuship
Dr Nor Hamimah binti Mastor m-amimah@utm.my Taxation, Cost and Management Accounting, Post-Adoption and Social Capital
Dr. Norkhairul Hafiz Bajuri @ Mok m-hairul@utm.my
Dr Mohd Effandi bin Yusoff effandi@utm.my Financial Technology (FINTECH), Islamic Banking and Finance, Commercialization, IP Valuation, Spin Off Formation
Dr Norhalimah binti Idris norhalimah@utm.my Competence Acquisition, CPD, Workplace Learning, Qualitative Research - Gender, Action Research, Ethnography
Dr Nik Intan Norhan binti Abdul Hamid m-norhan@utm.my Financial Management, Corporate Finance, Investment, Islamic Finance & Banking, Merger & Acquisitions, Islamic Capital Markets, Banking Risk Management
Dr Mohd Norfian bin Alifiahm-nfian@utm.my Bankruptcy, financial distress, Capital Structure, Working Capital Management
Dr. Nursyazwani Mohd Fuzinursyazwani.mohdfuzi@utm.my Management Accounting, Environmental Management Accounting Practices, Environmental Cost, Environmental Management System, Organizational Performance, Corporate Social Responsibility Practices, ISO 26000, Corporate Social Responsibility Performance, Manufacturing Industry, and Automotive Industry.
Mr. Kamaruzzaman bin Abdul Rahim m-kzaman@utm.my Financial Accounting and Reporting, Public Sector Accounting
Mdm. Sariati binti Azman m-ariati@utm.my Accounting Information Systems, Management Control System, ERP

Information System

NAME EMAIL EXPERTISE
Prof. Dr. Rose Alinda binti Aliasalinda@utm.my Business Intelligence & Analytics, Higher Education, Digital Transformation, IS Governance, Information System Strategy, Planning and Quality, Knowledge Management
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Othman bin Ibrahim othmanibrahim@utm.my e-Government, e-Commerce, Recommender Systems, IS Theory, Knowledge Management, e-Business, Health Informatics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ramesh K S @ Mohd Zaidi Bin Abd Rozanmdzaidi@utm.my Technopreneurship, Project Management, Business Model, Start-up Development, Business and Systems Analysis, Pitching & Sales, Computational Thinking & System Safety
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noorminshah binti A. Iahadminshah@utm.my e-Learning, Mobile learning, Computer Supported Project based Learning, Health Informatics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ab Razak bin Che Husinabrazak@utm.my e-Commerce, Social Commerce, Information Systems
Dr. Halina binti Mohamed Dahlanhalina@utm.my Information Systems Development, e-Learning, Decision Support Systems
Dr. Mahadi bin Baharimahadi@utm.my Information Systems Adoption/Implementation, e-Government, Social Media in e-Government, e-Commerce, Health Informatics, Gamification, Grounded Theory
Dr. Mohd Iskandar bin Illyas Tan iskandar@utm.my Technopreneurship, Halal Informatics, Intellectual/Social/Human Capital, Business Idea Development, Research and Development Commercialization, Higher Education Studies, Strategic Management, Social Network Analysis
Dr. Norasnita binti Ahmadnorasnita@utm.my Information Systems Development, Adaptive/personalized systems, e- Learning, Gamification, Learner Modelling, Business Intelligence & Analytics, e-commerce, Social network sites (SNS)
Dr. Normal binti Mat Jusoh normal@utm.my Human Computer Interaction, User-centered Design & Testing, Statistical Method for HCI, Digital Media Acceptance/Adoption, Social Issues and Professional Practice, IT Management and Entrepreneurship
Dr. Nor Hidayati binti Zakariahidayati@utm.my Enterprise Systems, Knowledge Management, Knowledge Integration in Information Systems Integration.
Dr. Suraya binti Miskonsuraya@utm.my Shared Services, Business Intelligence & Analytics, Social Network Sites (SNS), e-Government/m-government, Business and Systems Analysis, Healthcare Informatics, Information Systems Planning
Dr. Syed Norris Hikmi Syed Abdullahnorris@utm.my Governance Risk and Compliance, Ontology Development, Business Intelligence & Analytics, Social Media Analytics, IT Project Management, Information Systems Planning, Business Process Management, Data Quality
Dr. Nazmona Mat Alinazmona@utm.my Knowledge Management, Organizational Semiotics, Management Information Systems, Business Intelligence & Analytics, Social Media and Technologies for Teaching and Learning
Mr. Md. Hafiz Selamatmhafiz@utm.my Information Systems Strategy, Management Information Systems, Entrepreneurship, Procurement

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL CONTACT
Radiatul Hadaviyah binti Ramlan Deputy Registrar hadaviyah.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5018
Mohd Rafi bin Abu Bakar Senior IT Officer rafi@utm.my +603 2180 5030
Norharyani binti Hamid Assistant Registrar (Academic) norharyani.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5032
Naimah binti Mohamed Assistant Administrative Officer naimah.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5027
Rahman Dol Jalal Assistant IT Officer rahman.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5019
Nurul Shimah binti Shumsudin Secretary (Dean) nurulshimah.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5080
Nia Marlissa binti Hery Secretary (Dep. Dean Academic / Dep. Registrar) marlissa@utm.my +603 2180 5077
Noor Aishah binti Md Yusof Administrative Assistant (Administration) noraishah.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5022
Siti Razimah binti Mohd Tajuddin Administrative Assistant (Academic (PhD/DBA)) srazimah.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5023
Nurhafizah binti Che Noh Administrative Assistant (Academic (VIVA)) nurhafizahcn@utm.my +603 2180 5022
Faridah binti Abd Hashim Administrative Assistant (Finance) faridahah.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5019
Khairul Anuar bin Md Yusof Administrative Assistant (Human Resource) khairul.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5019
Rozlinda binti Mohd Ruslan Administrative Assistant (Academic (MBA)) rozlinda.kl@utm.my +603 2180 5024
Anis Fariha binti Mahmad Administrative Assistant (Academic & Marketing) anisfariha@utm.my +603 2180 5075
Ahmad Syahir bin Aminudin Office Assistant ahmadsyahir@utm.my +603 2180 5021
Ahmad Firdaus bin Yazid Office Assistant afirdaus@utm.my +603 2180 5019
NAME POSITION EMAIL CONTACT
Raudah Md Auzair Senior Assistant Registrar (Human Resource) raudah@utm.my +607 56 10001
Nor Qamariah Othman Assistant Registrar (Academic) norqamariah@utm.my +607 56 10001
Azizol Md Amin Assistant IT Officer azizol@utm.my +607 56 10026
Jamiah Dorajak Office Secretary (Dean / Dep. Dean Research, Innovation, Development & Alumni / Director of Accounting & Finance) mimie@utm.my +607 55 31830
Aminudeen Janal Assistant Engineer amin-j@utm.my +607 56 10093
Norazrol Abdul Rahman Assistant Engineer norazrol@utm.my +607 56 10093
Mohd Azrul Amin Shahrol Assistant Administrative Officer mohdazrulamin@utm.my +607 56 10189
Mohd Faizatulaszhar Zainuddin Senior Administrative Assistant p-faiz@utm.my +607 56 10188
Fatimah Masuan Senior Administrative Assistant fatimahmasuan@utm.my +607 56 10026
Isni Edayu Mohamad Borhan Senior Administrative Assistant m-edayu@utm.my +607 56 10088
Azlina Gombak @ Atan Senior Administrative Assistant m-azlina@utm.my +607 56 10088
Saadiah Mat Emrin Senior Administrative Assistant saadiahme@utm.my +607 56 10015
Arinah Ahmad Senior Administrative Assistant arinah@utm.my +607 56 10026
Susilawati Md Sukor Administrative Assistant susilawati@utm.my +607 56 10088
Siti Raudha Ibrahim Administrative Assistant sraudha@utm.my +607 56 10088
Norisah Amran Administrative Assistant m-norisa@utm.my +607 56 10026
Norhafizah Hamdan Administrative Assistant fiza@utm.my +607 56 10188
Nur Shuhada Safri Office Secretary (Dep. Dean Academic & Student Welfare / Director of Business Administration / Director of Information System) nurshuhada.s@utm.my +607 56 10091
Mohamad Fauzan Shahidan Lab Assistant mfauzan@utm.my +607 56 10092
Mohd Shahrulnizam Abdullah Senior Operational Assistant amshahrulnizam@utm.my +607 56 10189
Md. Zaki Shawal Operational Assistant szaki@utm.my +607 56 10189
Mohd Ainnul Fadhlly Mohd Ali Operational Assistant ainnul@utm.my +607 56 10189
 
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap